PEC DG Khan Board 8th Class Result 2019

D G Khan Board conducts exams of 8th class which is also known as middle exams every year under the supervision of Punjab examination commission under which boards of 36 districts of Punjab are working. We are here to give you information about 8th class result 2019 which will be going to announce next month expectedly.

When the exams of 8th class become over student starts thinking about result, as the age of 8th class students are very young it happens that brilliant students also become nervous and not able to perform well in examinations due to the nervousness and pressure. Therefore government has announced this year new policy it has instructed Punjab examination Commission PEC that it must have pass every student in the final 8th class exams. Which is defiantly a good news for the students, but it does not means that they stop doing hard work they must work hard and study well to achieve good marks in final terms.

PEC DG Khan Board 8th Class Result 2019

Expected dates of PEC D G Khan Board for 8th class result 2019 are

Result Date 31 March 2019
Result Time 10:00 A.M

For more information about 8th class result of D G Khan Board stay in touch with us as we will update you here with new information about results of 8th class conducting by Punjab examination commission PEC in Punjab which includes 36 districts of Punjab.

PEC DG Khan 8th Result by Roll Number

PEC DG Khan Board 8th Class Result 2019
Dera Ghazi Khan Board PEC 8th Class Result 2019

Students can get their result by entering their roll number without entering their roll number students are not be able to see their result, so student must keep his/her roll number slip with them even when the exams are over so in case if they have forget their roll number they can see from the roll number slip issued by PEC before the few days of examinations.

5th Class Result 2019
8th Class Result 2019

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.